Graph Council #70

Council members value transparency and have agreed to follow Chatham House Rules for sharing meeting notes. On March 7th, 2024, The Graph Council held its 70th meeting.


Adam Fuller

Yondon Fu

Chris Wessels

Santiago Palladino

Alex Bourget

Spencer Noon

Mable Jiang

Sebastian Siemssen

Julien Genestoux

Etienne Brunet, The Foundation

The Graph Foundation (”Foundation”)

Eva Beylin: Director
Jordan Teague: General Counsel

Observer and Note Taker

Note taker: Alex Marsh, the Foundation

Observer: Sarah Balda, the Foundation
Observer: Brandon Ramirez
Observer: Yaniv Tal

Council Business


  • The Council discussed updates from the Smart Contracts Team regarding L2 migration of subgraphs and current efforts to migrate rewards.
  • The Council discussed The Graph DAOs.
  • The Council discussed grants and treasury management planning