The Graph Council #39 Notes

Council members value transparency and have agreed to follow Chatham House Rules for sharing meeting notes. On November 3rd, 2022, The Graph Council held its 39th meeting.


Brandon Ramirez

Yaniv Tal

Gary Morris

Jim Cousins

Mable Jiang

Spencer Noon

Alex Bourget

Santiago Palladino

Sebastian Siemssen

The Graph Foundation

Eva Beylin, Director, the Foundation

Observer and Note Taker

Note taker: Alex Marsh, the Foundation

Observer: Jordan Teague, the Foundation

Council Business

The meeting commenced at 8:04am PST


The Council was presented with various updates from The Graph Foundation including the addition of Martin Tellechea as Co-Director. The Council discussed ways to further decentralize governance in relation to GIPs, protocol decision making, grants/treasury management, and ecosystem activities.

1 Like