The Graph Council - Meeting #41 Notes

Council members value transparency and have agreed to follow Chatham House Rules for sharing meeting notes. On December 15, 2022, The Graph Council held its 41st meeting.


Jim Cousins

Brandon Ramirez

Mable Jiang

Santiago Palladino

Yaniv Tal

Alexandre Bourget

Yondon Fu

Sebastian Siemssen

The Graph Foundation (”Foundation”)

Eva Beylin, Director, the Foundation

Observer and Note Taker

Note taker: Alex Marsh, the Foundation

Observer: Jordan Teague, the Foundation

Council Business

The meeting commenced at 8:02am PST


  • The Council discussed potential candidates for the Indexer and User/dapp Council Member seats.
  • The Council discussed ideas to further decentralize the protocol and create more community involvement through a potential technical advisory board.
  • The Council discussed next steps for claiming SAFE tokens in the SAFE airdrop. As claiming tokens requires selection of a delegate, the Council discussed potential delegates and decided to vote on the matter async.