đź‘‹ Getting to know the community

Friends, let’s get acquainted!

Tell us a little about yourself: interests, location and what interests you in The Graph?

10 Likes

I am Mila. I am an engineer and designer. I am interested in marketing, psychology and modern technology. I’m from Belarus.

In the crypt since 2016. I was impressed by The Graph project with its perspectives and ideas! How can I be of service to The Graph’s project?

9 Likes

Hello @Air_Tiger
Nice good topic, nice to meet you. I am interested in the graph for its capabilities and values.

4 Likes

@varwar , will you tell about yourself?

4 Likes

Hello, I am Andrii from Kiev, Ukraine. I’m keen on sport, music, and art. I am Curator at The Graph. I have been into crypto since 2013. I think The Graph is a unique and amazing project with a great future, and I will gladly contribute to it.

8 Likes

I’m Sulla, I’m a sysadmin and systems developer by trade. Looking to explore the possibilities as an indexer for The Graph.

5 Likes